Family Boats
New boat brands

Contact us




Physical Address

249 Ti Rakau Drive,
Pakuranga, Auckland


Postal Address

PO Box 51340,
Pakuranga, Auckland

Phone: 09 274 0511
Fax: 09 274 0108
Email: sales@familyboats.co.nz

Opening Hours (Summer)

Mon - Fri - 8.00am - 5.00pm
Sat - 8.30am - 3.00pm
Sun - 10.00am - 2.00pm

Contacts:

Sales
Peter Carlson Managing Director peter@familyboats.co.nz
Hylton Winn Operations Manager/After Sales Service hylton@familyboats.co.nz
Jono Bakker Sales Manager jono@familyboats.co.nz
Tony Singe Marine Sales tony@familyboats.co.nz
Grant Glasse Marine Sales grant@familyboats.co.nz
Kelvin Kay Marine Sales kelvin@familyboats.co.nz
Todd Marsh Sales and Marketing Manager todd@familyboats.co.nz
Doug Molan Family Boats Services Manager doug@familyboats.co.nz
Trent Penrose Boating Accessories shop@familyboats.co.nz
Administration
Judy Blackburn General Administrator judy@familyboats.co.nz
Donna Spencer-Dunn Accounts Administration admin@familyboats.co.nz